Landscape Department

​​ ​JABATAN LANSKAP

​Alamat ​:​ ​​​​​​​​​​​Tingkat 7, Wisma MBSA,
Persiaran Perbandaran ,
40000 
Shah Al​am,
Selangor.
​Telefon ​: ​03-5522 2830 / 03-5522 2838
​Faks :​ ​​03-5513 2051
Emel ​: ​taman[at]mbsa[dot]gov[dot]my​​​
​Mohd Tahir Bin Man
​Mohd Tahir Bin Man
Pengarah​​
03-5519 7821
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1125
tahir@mbsa.gov.my​​
​Khairul' Aida Binti Jamaluddin
​Khairul' Aida Binti Jamaluddin 
Setiausaha Pejabat
03-5522 2835
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1284
khairulaida@mbsa.gov.my
​Mohd​ Yunus Bin Suri
​Mohd​ Yunus Bin Suri
Timbalan Pengarah​​
03-5522 2832
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1236
yunus@mbsa.gov.my
​Noor Hazliza Binti Hamid
​​Azliyana Binti Abd. Halim
​​Azliyana Binti Abd. Halim
Penolong Arkitek Landskap
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1376
azliyana@mbsa.gov.my
Nur Atiqah Binti Tajul Arif
Nur Atiqah Binti Tajul Arif
Penolong Pegawai Pertanian
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1459
nuratiqah@mbsa.gov.my​​
​Mohamad Ismail Bin Abdul Razak
​Mohamad Ismail Bin Abdul Razak
Pegawai Pertanian
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1542
ismail@mbsa.gov.my​​
Sariffuddin Bin Yaakup
​Sariffuddin Bin Yaakup
Penolong Jurutera
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1458
sariffuddin@mbsa.gov.my
Nurbaity Binti Mohd Nasir
​Nurbaity Binti Mohd Nasir
Penolong Pegawai Pertanian
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1459
baity@mbsa.gov.my
Noor Hazwani bt Abdul Rahim
Mohd Saiful Bahari Bin Sulaiman
Amirul Azi Bin Jamalludin
Majidah Binti Md. Ali
Majidah Binti Md. Ali
Pegawai Pertanian
03-5522 2831​
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1307
majidah@mbsa.gov.my​​

Unit Taman Tasik dan Taman Awam

Elly Faheeda Binti Md. Seri
​Elly Faheeda Binti Md. Seri
Penolong Pegawai Pertanian
03-5522 2836
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1375
elly@mbsa.gov.my
Joharizal Bin Shahril
Joharizal Bin Shahril
Penolong Pegawai Pertanian
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1308
joharizal@mbsa.gov.my
Hjh Sabariah Binti Ismail
Hjh Sabariah Binti Ismail
Penolong Pegawai Pertanian
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1458
​Azizi bin Bahari
​Azizi bin Bahari
Penolong Pegawai Pertanian
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1458
​Mohd Yusof Bin Marsim
​Mohd Yusof Bin Marsim
Penolong Pegawai Pertanian
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1458
​​

Unit Program

​Noor Hazliza Binti Hamid
Arkitek Landskap
03-5522 2829
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1281
hazliza​[at]mbsa[dot]gov[dot]my
Noor Hazwani bt Abdul Rahim
Penolong Pegawai Pertanian
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1458

Unit Persiaran

​​​
Mohd. Saiful Bahari Bin Sulaiman
Penolong Pegawai Pertanian
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1308
Amirul Azi Bin Jamalludin
Penolong Arkitek Landskap
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1308

​Unit Pangkasan​​

Halaman ​​​1 2 3

Halaman ​​​1 2 3