​​BAHAGIAN TENDER DAN KONTRAK

Alamat :​ ​Tingkat 2, Lif ​A, 
Wisma MBSA, 
Persiaran Perbandaran
40000 Shah Al​am,
Selangor.​
Telefon : 03-5511 2315
​​Faks ​: 03-5512 4163​​​
​Emel ​: tender@mbsa.gov.my
Norani Binti Amat
​Norani Binti Amat
Ketua Bahagian
03-5511 2315
​03-5510 5133 samb :​ 1253
norani@mbsa.gov.my
Siti Nurhafidzah Binti Adnan
Siti Nurhafidzah Binti Adnan
Juruukur B​​ahan
03-5522 2887
​03-5510 5133 samb :​ ?
hafidzah@mbsa.gov.my
Muhammad Firhan Bin Mohamad Marji
Muhammad Firhan Bin Mohamad Marji
Juruukur Bahan
​03-5510 5133 samb :​ ?
firhan@mbsa.gov.my
Noor Rulzadia Ros Bt Mohamed Salim
Noor Rulzadia Ros Bt Mohamed Salim
Penolong Juruukur Bahan
​03-5510 5133 samb :​ 1445
norza@mbsa.gov.my
Hazrul Hazimy Bin Yunus
Hazrul Hazimy Bin Yunus
Penolong Juruukur Bahan
​03-5510 5133 samb :​ 1349
hazrul@mbsa.gov.my
​Azizi Bin Ab Majid
​Azizi Bin Ab Majid
Penolong Juruukur Bahan
​03-5510 5133 samb :​ 1589
azizi@mbsa.gov.my
Muhammad Faiz Bin Zaharudin
Muhammad Faiz Bin Zaharudin
Penolong Juruukur Bahan
​03-5510 5133 samb :​ 1446
faiz@mbsa.gov.my
Neng Khumairoh Binti Ya'akub
Neng Khumairoh Binti Ya'akub
Penolong Juruukur Bahan
​03-5510 5133 samb :​ 1297
neng@mbsa.gov.my