Jabatan Bangunan

Hjh Rose Zairani bt Hj Marmuji
​Hjh Rose Zairani bt Hj Marmuji
Pengarah
03-5510 0752  
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1128
rose@mbsa.gov.my​​
Noraidah bt Hj Basri
​Noraidah bt Hj Basri
Timbalan Pengarah
03-5522 2841
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1269
noraidah@mbsa.gov.my​​
​Adrena Suffaras Binti Ahmad Sukarno
Setiausaha Pejabat
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1209
adrena@mbsa.gov.my​​

   SEKSYEN KAWALAN BANGUNAN

Putri Alia Binti Azmi
​Putri Alia Bin Azmi 
Pen. Pengarah Kanan
03-5522 2851
03-55105133 sambungan : 1400
putrialiaazmi@gmail.com
Noraiza Binti Mohd Darus
​Noraiza BInti Mohd Darus
Pen. Pegawai Senibina (Kanan-JA38)
03-55105133 sambungan : 1213
noraizadarus66@gmail.com 
Rosli Bin Md Yatim
Rosli Bin Md Yatim
Pen. Pegawai Senibina (Kanan-JA36)
03-55105133 sambungan : 1470
rosliyatim@yahoo.com
Misbahulmunir Bin Shafiei
Misbahulmunir Bin Shafeei
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-55105133 sambungan : 1585
misbah@mbsa.gov.my​​
Hairuddin Bin Saidan
Hairuddin Bin Saidan
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-55105133 sambungan : 1472
hairuddin@mbsa.gov.my​​
Nurul Anisha
Nurul Anisha Binti Musa
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-55105133 sambungan : 1470
bangunan@mbsa.gov.my​​
Ahmad Yusof Bin Kamis
Ahmad Yusof Bin Kamis
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-55105133 sambungan : 1472
bangunan@mbsa.gov.my​​
Muhamad Rasyid Humaidi Bin Mohd Rasidi
Muhamad Rasyid Humaidi Bin Mohd Rasidi
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-55105133 sambungan : 1517​​
bangunan@mbsa.gov.my​​
Ahmad Faruq Bin Alias
Ahmad Faruq Bin Alias
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-55105133 sambungan : 1472
faruq@mbsa.gov.my​​​

   SEKSYEN PELAN

Nur Fadhilah Binti Mohd Anuar
Nur Fadhillah Binti Mohd Anuar
Arkitek
03-5522 2849
03-55105133 sambungan : 1210
nurfadhillah@mbsa.gov.my​​
Mazlinah
Mazlinah Binti Wahab
Arkitek
03-5522 2851
03-55105133 sambungan : 1751
mazlinah@mbsa.gov.my​​
Nin Sophia Binti Mokhtaruddin
Nin Sophia Bin Mokhtaruddin
Pen. Pegawai Senibina (Kanan)
03-55105133 sambungan : 1214
sophia@mbsa.gov.my​​
Johan A/L Sap
Johan A/L Sap
Pen. Pegawai Senibina (Kanan)
03-55105133 sambungan : 1334
johansap@mbsa.gov.my​​
Siti Irziana Binti Mohd Nasroh
Siti Irziana Binti Mohd Nasroh
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-55105133 sambungan : 1472
irziana@mbsa.gov.my​​
Ahmad Zaidi Bin Ahmad
Ahmad Zaidi Bin Ahmad
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-55105133 sambungan : 1415
bangunan@mbsa.gov.my​​
Nazlee
Mohd Nazlee Bin Ahamad
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-55105133 sambungan : 1405
nazlee@mbsa.gov.my​​
Qusyiari Bin Ibrahim
Qusyiari Bin Ibrahim
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-55105133 sambungan : 1214
qusiariibrahim@mbsa.gov.my​​
Noridayu Ismail
Nuridayu Binti Ismail
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1472
bangunan@mbsa.gov.my​​
Norhanizah Binti Hamzah
Norhanizah Bnti Hamzah
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1401
norhanizah@mbsa.gov.my​​
Elly Yurningseh Ahmad Shah
Elly Yurningseh Binti Ahmad Shah
Pen. Pegawai Senibina
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1470
ellyahmad86@gmail.com 
​​ Halaman 1 2