​​ ​​ Halaman 12 3

​JABATAN BANGUNAN

Alamat :​ ​Tingkat 8, Lif A, 
Wisma MBSA,
Persiaran Perbandaran
40000 Shah Al​am,
Selangor.​
Telefon : 03-5522 2840​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​Faks ​: 03-5513 9472​​​​​​​​​
​Emel ​: bangunan@mbsa.gov.my

​Bahagian Pelan

​Putri Alia Binti Azmi
​Putri Alia Binti Azmi
Arkitek​
03-5522 2851 ​​
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1400
putrialia@mbsa.gov.my
Mazlinah bt Wahab
Mazlinah bt Wahab
Pegawai Senibina
​Nin Sophia Binti Mokhtaruddin
​Nin Sophia Binti Mokhtaruddin
Penolong Pegawai Senibina (Kanan)
03-5522 2845 ​​
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1214
sophia@mbsa.gov.my
Fuziana Binti Hamdan
​Fuziana Binti Hamdan
Penolong Pegawai Senibina
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1524
fuziana@mbsa.gov.my
Azmi b. Mohd Aris
Azmi bin Mohd Aris
Penolong Pegawai Senibina
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1401
azmi@mbsa.gov.my
Noor Kharsiah Binti Mohd Ghazali
​Noor Kharsiah Binti Mohd Ghazali
Penolong Pegawai Senibina
03-5522 2844
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1296
kharsiah@mbsa.gov.my
Mohd Nazlee Bin Ahamad
​​Mohd Nazlee Bin Ahamad
Penolong Pegawai Senibina
03-5522 2853 sambungan : 1405
nazlee@mbsa.gov.my
​Mohd Zaidi Bin Ahmad
Mohd Zaidi Bin Ahmad
Penolong Pegawai Senibina
03-5522 2795
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1415​​
zaidiahmad@mbsa.gov.my
Norhazliza bt. Md. Noor
Norhazliza bt. Md. Noor
Penolong Pegawai Senibina
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1470
Norhazliza Binti Md.Nor
​​Norhazliza Binti Md.Nor
Penolong Pegawai Senibina​
03-5522 2849
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1470
lizanoor@mbsa.gov.my 
Muhamad Rasyid Humaidi Bin Mohd Rasidi
Muhamad Rasyid Humaidi Bin Mohd Rasidi
Penolong Pegawai Senibina
03-5522 2795
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1415​​
zaidiahmad@mbsa.gov.my
​Shahrul Azli Bin Shamsuddin
​Shahrul Azli Bin Shamsuddin
Penolong Pegawai Senibina
03-5522 2849
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1334
shahrul@mbsa.gov.my
​​ ​​ Halaman 1 2 3