Halaman 1 2 3 4

JABATAN KEJURUTERAAN

Alamat :​ ​Tingkat 10, Lif ​A, 
Wisma MBSA, 
Persiaran Perbandaran
40000 Shah Al​am,
Selangor.​
Telefon : 03-5510 5133
​​Faks ​: 03-5513 9469
​Emel ​: kejuruteraan[at]mbsa[dot]gov[dot]my
 

​Bahagian Saliran

Hj. Ruzailan b. Razali
Feroz Hanif b. Mohamad Ahmad
Jurutera
03-5522 2818
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1329
feroz[at]mbsa[dot]gov[dot]my
Norhafizah bt. Sahrudin
Abdul Fatah b. Mohamed Emran
Penolong Jurutera
03-5522 2822
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1511
Norazman b. Mohammad
Ibrahim b. Mohd. Noor
Penolong Jurutera
03-5522 2822
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1318
ibrahim@mbsa.gov.my
Muhammad Rahimi b. Ahmad Fahmi
Zamry b. Ismail
Penolong Jurutera
03-5522 2822
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1476
zamry@mbsa.gov.my
Mohd. Hata b. Sachari
Mohd. Najib b. Zainal
Penolong Jurutera (Kanan)
03-5522 2822
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1491
Aminah bt. Abu Bakar
Muhammad b. Yusob
Penolong Jurutera
03-5522 2804
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1491
muhammad@mbsa.gov.my
Muhamad Ridhuan b. Shaari
Abdul Rasid b. Khairuddin
Penolong Jurutera
03-5522 2804
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1390

​Bahagian Penyelenggaraan Bangunan

Hairi b. Ponichan
Hairi b. Ponichan
Jurutera
03-5513 8515
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1353
Mohd Haidir Azhar b. Khairuddin
Mohd Fadhli Azizi b. Md Zailan
Jurutera
fadhliaziz@mbsa.gov.my
Hafeezul Nazree b. Rahmat
Mohd. Naem b. Palil
Penolong Jurutera
03-5522 2819
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1230
naem@mbsa.gov.my
Che Norlia bt. Salleh
Mohd Kamal b. Ruslan
Penolong Jurutera
03-5522 2820
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1322
kamal@mbsa.gov.my
Norizal b. Zubir
Norizal b. Zubir
Penolong Jurutera
03-5522 2820
03-5510 5133 sambungan: 1482
norizal@mbsa.gov.my
Siti Nazariah bt. Mubin
Norazam Azrin b. Abdul Rahman
Penolong Jurutera
03-5522 2820
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1322
norazam@mbsa.gov.my
Zulkifly b. Azmi
Amiruddin b. Mohd Sodli
Penolong Jurutera
03-5522 2820
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1323
Azlan b. Suhimi
Shahir Aizat
Penolong Jurutera
03-5522 2820
03-5510 5133 sambungan : 1323

    Halaman 1 2 3 4