​BAHAGIAN PENGURUSAN STADIUM

Alamat :​ ​Tingkat 1, Kuadran AB,
Stadium Utama Shah Alam
Seksyen 13
40000 Shah Al​am,
Selangor.​
Telefon : 03-5519 8133
​​Faks ​: 03-5519 8391​​​
​Emel ​: ​stadium@mbsa.gov.my
​Jamsari Khamin​​
​Jamsari Khamin​​
Pengurus
03-5519 8133 / 8766
jamsari@mbsa.gov.my
Mohd Abu Bakar Bin Ahmad
​Mohd Abu Bakar Bin Ahmad
Jurutera
03-5519 8133 / 8766
mabba@mbsa.gov.my
Mohd Nazrol Bin Mohd Fauzi
Mohd Nazrol Bin Mohd Fauzi
Pegawai Pertanian
03-5519 8133 / 8766
nazrol@mbsa.gov.my
Ida Irdawati Binti Ahmad
Ida Irdawati Binti Ahmad
Pegawai Tadbir
03-5519 8133 / 8766
irdawati@mbsa.gov.my
Muhammad Firdaus Bin Sulaiman
Muhammad Firdaus Bin Sulaiman
Penolong Jurutera
03-5519 8133 / 8766
firdaus@mbsa.gov.my
Suhara Binti Mahmud
Suhara Binti Mahmud
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
03-5519 8133 / 8766
suhara@mbsa.gov.my
Zul Azman bin Yasin
Zul Azman bin Yasin
Pembantu Tadbir (Kanan)
03-5519 8133 / 8766
zulazman@mbsa.gov.my